Need sentence correction for 2 sentences please

(Personal Statement Examples, Advice, Critique, . . . )
binarycode

Need sentence correction for 2 sentences please

Postby binarycode » Tue Nov 30, 2010 8:44 pm

Hi everyone. Here are the 2 sentences:

"With all the experience and knowledge that I have gained, I am now confident that I can succeed in a demanding career, as my enthusiasm for environmental law constantly grows. As a science student, I have solid scientific knowledge in many fields and I have excelled in my comparative physiology course which focused on global environmental problems. "

I will appreciate early reply. Thanks!

s0ph1e2007

Re: Need sentence correction for 2 sentences please

Postby s0ph1e2007 » Tue Nov 30, 2010 8:50 pm

binarycode wrote:Hi everyone. Here are the 2 sentences:

"With all the experience and knowledge that I have gained, I am now confident that I can succeed in a demanding career, as my enthusiasm for environmental law constantly grows. As a science student, I have solid scientific knowledge in many fields and I have excelled in my comparative physiology course which focused on global environmental problems. "

As my enthusiasm for environmental law continues to grow, my information and experiences in the area of environmental science have grown in kind. Additionally, my experience as an X major at Y has left me confident that I can succeed in a career practicing environmental law.

WayBryson

Postby WayBryson » Tue Nov 30, 2010 9:19 pm

s0ph1e2007 wrote:
binarycode wrote:Hi everyone. Here are the 2 sentences:

As my enthusiasm for environmental law continues to grow, my information and experiences in the area of environmental science have grown in kind. Additionally, my experience as an X major at Y has left me confident that I can succeed in a career practicing environmental law.