UF 2011!

(housing, friendships, future exams, all things 2011)
LawPerson
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2007 10:57 pm

UF 2011!

Postby LawPerson » Sun Apr 13, 2008 10:58 pm

Ok since FSU had one I thought we should too. Any insight as to which school is more fun UF or FSU?

LawPerson
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2007 10:57 pm

Re: UF 2011!

Postby LawPerson » Sun Apr 13, 2008 11:13 pm

What is the housing situation like near the law school any suggested places to look into or to stay away from. That is, for those of us who would like to be a little distant from the undergrad fare.

E\/ERLAST
Posts: 62
Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2007 9:42 am

Re: UF 2011!

Postby E\/ERLAST » Sun Apr 13, 2008 11:29 pm

PKSebben wrote:I'm a UF 1L, and uh, UF is the bombzorz. Screw those guys in the FSU thread. =D
:cry:

Congrats to everyone at/going to UF!

User avatar
conch republic
Posts: 48
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2007 3:31 pm

Re: UF 2011!

Postby conch republic » Mon Apr 14, 2008 3:17 am

...
Last edited by conch republic on Thu Oct 13, 2011 11:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Michael Scott
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2007 7:01 pm

Re: UF 2011!

Postby Michael Scott » Wed Apr 23, 2008 2:26 am

Class of 2011--I'll be there.

I'm living in a house near the law school.

litigatordk
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Nov 17, 2007 1:07 am

Re: UF 2011!

Postby litigatordk » Sun May 04, 2008 12:04 am

To the incoming UF Law 1Ls...congrats. Just wanted to let you know that the Chief Justice of the United States Supreme Court (Chief Justice John Roberts) will be visiting UF Law in September to help judge our moot court competition and youll have an opportunity to watch some of the competition. Enjoy your summer and get excited for an awesome frst year of law school.

zeezoo
Posts: 113
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2007 7:58 pm

Re: UF 2011!

Postby zeezoo » Sun May 04, 2008 2:23 am

oh pls, nothing in Gainesville is expensive!




Return to “TLS Class of 2011 Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest