University of Houston Class of 2011

(housing, friendships, future exams, all things 2011)
User avatar
Josh the Goat
Posts: 100
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 2:17 am

University of Houston Class of 2011

Postby Josh the Goat » Sat Mar 29, 2008 2:21 am

I'm definitely heading to Houston next fall. :D Anyone else from TLS joining me there?

bryanski
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 31, 2008 6:15 pm

Re: University of Houston Class of 2011

Postby bryanski » Thu Apr 03, 2008 12:17 am

i there doggggggggggg

User avatar
Grad_Student
Posts: 367
Joined: Sat Jun 09, 2007 3:20 am

Re: University of Houston Class of 2011

Postby Grad_Student » Thu Apr 03, 2008 12:41 am

I'll be in houston but at the OTHER law school.

User avatar
Josh the Goat
Posts: 100
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 2:17 am

Re: University of Houston Class of 2011

Postby Josh the Goat » Thu Apr 03, 2008 5:50 am

TSU or STCL?

User avatar
Grad_Student
Posts: 367
Joined: Sat Jun 09, 2007 3:20 am

Re: University of Houston Class of 2011

Postby Grad_Student » Sat Apr 19, 2008 1:41 am

STCL

g114
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2007 11:53 am

Re: University of Houston Class of 2011

Postby g114 » Thu Apr 24, 2008 12:21 pm

I'm in the PT program.

mm1021
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2008 12:21 am

Re: University of Houston Class of 2011

Postby mm1021 » Fri Apr 25, 2008 12:23 am

I'll be at UH, part-time

athanatos
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 30, 2008 4:44 pm

Re: University of Houston Class of 2011

Postby athanatos » Mon Apr 28, 2008 3:57 pm

I'm going to UH in the fall, too! (FT)

User avatar
Josh the Goat
Posts: 100
Joined: Tue Jun 12, 2007 2:17 am

Re: University of Houston Class of 2011

Postby Josh the Goat » Sat May 24, 2008 4:52 am

Anyone going to UH next year willing to meet up some time in the next few weeks for a drink and a quick get-to-know-each-other event?

I'd be willing to buy the first round if it meant knowing a few faces on the first day of classes.

Send me a message if you're interested.




Return to “TLS Class of 2011 Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest