TLS Class of 2011

(housing, friendships, future exams, all things 2011)
silveri
Posts: 36
Joined: Thu Mar 06, 2008 1:32 am

Re: TLS Class of 2011

Postby silveri » Sun Apr 27, 2008 4:53 pm

UCLA.

User avatar
Ludo
Posts: 58
Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2008 9:25 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2011

Postby Ludo » Sun Apr 27, 2008 9:39 pm

Barring miraculous waitlist action, Georgetown for me!

Mjclark3
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Apr 21, 2008 11:08 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2011

Postby Mjclark3 » Sun Apr 27, 2008 10:20 pm

Syracuse for me.

User avatar
babs22pa
Posts: 76
Joined: Fri Oct 26, 2007 6:21 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2011

Postby babs22pa » Mon Apr 28, 2008 12:32 pm

I'm down solidly for Boalt. :D

Da Stain
Posts: 520
Joined: Fri Oct 26, 2007 10:50 am

Re: TLS Class of 2011

Postby Da Stain » Mon Apr 28, 2008 12:34 pm

babs22pa wrote:I'm down solidly for Boalt. :D


Congrats!

User avatar
whenpigsfly
Posts: 98
Joined: Wed Aug 01, 2007 10:40 am

Re: TLS Class of 2011

Postby whenpigsfly » Mon Apr 28, 2008 6:03 pm

babs22pa wrote:I'm down solidly for Boalt. :D


Congrats on your decision babs!

User avatar
Ben Matlock
Posts: 60
Joined: Wed Dec 05, 2007 7:56 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2011

Postby Ben Matlock » Mon Apr 28, 2008 6:39 pm

Sent my deposit to Yale

User avatar
gedmem2
Posts: 55
Joined: Thu May 17, 2007 11:26 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2011

Postby gedmem2 » Mon Apr 28, 2008 6:42 pm

Looks like I'm headed to Chicago!

User avatar
rachiepoo
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Apr 23, 2008 4:46 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2011

Postby rachiepoo » Mon Apr 28, 2008 6:50 pm

Oklahoma. I feel a little inadequate around here. Congrats everybody!

User avatar
Phoenix Wright
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Dec 06, 2007 11:05 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2011

Postby Phoenix Wright » Tue Apr 29, 2008 1:59 am

silveri wrote:UCLA.

Congrats! Come join us over in the UCLA 2011 thread. :wink:

babs22pa wrote:I'm down solidly for Boalt. :D

Oh and congrats babs on the Boalt decision. Seems like you were meant to go there all along eh?

User avatar
babs22pa
Posts: 76
Joined: Fri Oct 26, 2007 6:21 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2011

Postby babs22pa » Tue Apr 29, 2008 12:19 pm

Haha. I guess so. I also think it's funny that Ken foresaw the entire NYU/Boalt dilemma months ago (before I was even interested in NYU).

woeisme
Posts: 781
Joined: Mon Jan 07, 2008 8:39 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2011

Postby woeisme » Tue Apr 29, 2008 1:41 pm

Cornell 8)

LawSchoolWannaBe
Posts: 212
Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2007 12:57 am

Re: TLS Class of 2011

Postby LawSchoolWannaBe » Tue Apr 29, 2008 2:10 pm

woeisme wrote:Cornell 8)


Don't freeze :)

stotan
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Dec 13, 2007 10:20 am

Re: TLS Class of 2011

Postby stotan » Tue Apr 29, 2008 2:15 pm

university of michigan

User avatar
wardboro
Posts: 108
Joined: Fri Dec 14, 2007 10:46 am

Re: TLS Class of 2011

Postby wardboro » Tue Apr 29, 2008 2:17 pm

oulaw2008 wrote:Oklahoma. I feel a little inadequate around here. Congrats everybody!


I know the feeling.

Make a category for Utah, then put me under that category.

User avatar
babs22pa
Posts: 76
Joined: Fri Oct 26, 2007 6:21 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2011

Postby babs22pa » Tue Apr 29, 2008 5:01 pm

Hey, I'm on the list twice. :D

lawhooligan
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Feb 05, 2008 1:31 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2011

Postby lawhooligan » Tue Apr 29, 2008 5:30 pm

u Chicago.

User avatar
Eriro
Posts: 25
Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2008 11:23 am

Re: TLS Class of 2011

Postby Eriro » Tue Apr 29, 2008 10:30 pm

IU - Indianapolis

Kevin '11
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 4:43 am

Re: TLS Class of 2011

Postby Kevin '11 » Wed Apr 30, 2008 1:28 am

Harvard!

sibarg2
Posts: 41
Joined: Wed Jan 23, 2008 2:29 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2011

Postby sibarg2 » Wed Apr 30, 2008 9:56 am

Everything is updated and back in alphabetical order.

trunksalot
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Dec 11, 2007 11:49 am

Re: TLS Class of 2011

Postby trunksalot » Wed Apr 30, 2008 10:04 am

Columbia! Woo Hoo!

User avatar
chup
Posts: 23645
Joined: Sun Sep 23, 2007 10:48 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2011

Postby chup » Wed Apr 30, 2008 1:26 pm

SLS. Word.

User avatar
Natural Law(yer)
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 30, 2008 3:45 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2011

Postby Natural Law(yer) » Wed Apr 30, 2008 4:10 pm

UVA

User avatar
idrinkcoffee
Posts: 35
Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2007 12:12 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2011

Postby idrinkcoffee » Wed Apr 30, 2008 7:28 pm

Northwestern!
Last edited by idrinkcoffee on Thu May 01, 2008 8:57 pm, edited 2 times in total.

chill06
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2007 9:15 am

Re: TLS Class of 2011

Postby chill06 » Wed Apr 30, 2008 8:09 pm

GULC. Stamped.




Return to “TLS Class of 2011 Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest