URM splitters (traditional or non-traditional) at T14

(BLS, URM status, non-traditional, GLBT)
mps200
Posts: 40
Joined: Mon Oct 26, 2009 9:16 am

URM splitters (traditional or non-traditional) at T14

Postby mps200 » Sat Dec 12, 2009 1:53 am

Hey all,
First time poster. Amidst finals and applications, I haven't had enough time to post, yet respect the opinions and information of most threads on this forum. I have a quick question for fellow URM's who are in law school now:
Basically, if you were a splitter when applying to law schools, and had either a lower GPA or LSAT score than the median of people accepted at your law school, how have you fared after 1L? What position are you in relative to your class? I was just wondering and felt like procrastinating...It's been a long day.

amg0996
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Sep 03, 2009 1:39 am

Re: URM splitters (traditional or non-traditional) at T14

Postby amg0996 » Mon Jan 25, 2010 2:59 am

No one likes you... And I'm not in law school but I'll bump and I'm also interested 170/3.26 here :mrgreen:

User avatar
lawrencecis
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Mar 30, 2009 3:42 am

Re: URM splitters (traditional or non-traditional) at T14

Postby lawrencecis » Mon Feb 01, 2010 6:10 pm

bumpidy bump bump

User avatar
Angrygeopolitically
Posts: 187
Joined: Thu Aug 25, 2011 6:39 pm

Re: URM splitters (traditional or non-traditional) at T14

Postby Angrygeopolitically » Wed Oct 12, 2011 12:54 pm

bump.

User avatar
JustE
Posts: 1330
Joined: Tue Sep 28, 2010 8:49 pm

Re: URM splitters (traditional or non-traditional) at T14

Postby JustE » Thu Oct 20, 2011 2:43 pm

This was helpful... :roll:




Return to “Under Represented Law Student Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests