OL ABA Diversity Scholarship

(BLS, URM status, non-traditional, GLBT)
socraticmethodman
Posts: 315
Joined: Wed Nov 10, 2010 3:35 pm

OL ABA Diversity Scholarship

Postby socraticmethodman » Tue Jul 05, 2011 9:55 am

http://www.americanbar.org/groups/diver ... rship.html

Has anyone heard back yet? It says decisions will be made in the summer, so I assume they have to come out relatively soon.

socraticmethodman
Posts: 315
Joined: Wed Nov 10, 2010 3:35 pm

Re: OL ABA Diversity Scholarship

Postby socraticmethodman » Thu Jul 07, 2011 12:48 pm

anyone?

CaseClosed
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Jan 11, 2011 1:20 am

Re: OL ABA Diversity Scholarship

Postby CaseClosed » Mon Jul 11, 2011 5:43 pm

I haven't heard anything. Website says mid summer so in a perfect world they would notify us next week...

djfe4president
Posts: 73
Joined: Sat Oct 30, 2010 3:47 pm

Re: OL ABA Diversity Scholarship

Postby djfe4president » Sat Jul 23, 2011 2:18 pm

bump?

CaseClosed
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Jan 11, 2011 1:20 am

Re: OL ABA Diversity Scholarship

Postby CaseClosed » Tue Jul 26, 2011 2:59 am

Just talked to them, announcements will be made on Wednesday.

djfe4president
Posts: 73
Joined: Sat Oct 30, 2010 3:47 pm

Re: OL ABA Diversity Scholarship

Postby djfe4president » Thu Jul 28, 2011 4:20 pm

wednesday meaning yesterday or wednesday meaning next week aug 3rd?

CaseClosed
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Jan 11, 2011 1:20 am

Re: OL ABA Diversity Scholarship

Postby CaseClosed » Fri Jul 29, 2011 12:35 am

Yesterday, but I didn't hear anything ...

socraticmethodman
Posts: 315
Joined: Wed Nov 10, 2010 3:35 pm

Re: OL ABA Diversity Scholarship

Postby socraticmethodman » Tue Aug 02, 2011 12:38 pm

Anyone hear anything yet?

CaseClosed
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Jan 11, 2011 1:20 am

Re: OL ABA Diversity Scholarship

Postby CaseClosed » Tue Aug 02, 2011 2:16 pm

I just heard back!! Got an email




Return to “Under Represented Law Student Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests