Hispanics/Mexican-Americans w/ T14 offer?

(BLS, URM status, non-traditional, GLBT)
User avatar
pennyloafer17
Posts: 85
Joined: Sun Dec 12, 2010 4:44 am

Re: Hispanics/Mexican-Americans w/ T14 offer?

Postby pennyloafer17 » Wed Jan 12, 2011 9:42 pm

LSpleaseee wrote:I know a lot of you don't want to just share your stats off the bat, but this thread would be a lot more helpful with numbers. Maybe when your cycles are over or most of your apps have been decided on you guys could update with #s? Knowing specifically what kind of Hispanic would be really helpful also.

Thank you and good luck to everyone!



I will definitely post my stats after I hear from the last two schools I'm waiting on

User avatar
powerlawyer06
Posts: 233
Joined: Fri Jan 14, 2011 3:20 am

Re: Hispanics/Mexican-Americans w/ T14 offer?

Postby powerlawyer06 » Tue Jan 18, 2011 10:27 am

.
Last edited by powerlawyer06 on Wed Mar 16, 2011 3:04 am, edited 1 time in total.

quetzal_bird
Posts: 206
Joined: Sat Oct 30, 2010 11:45 am

Re: Hispanics/Mexican-Americans w/ T14 offer?

Postby quetzal_bird » Fri Feb 11, 2011 12:10 am

165/3.89/MA female

In at Georgetown and UChicago and UVA
Last edited by quetzal_bird on Sun Mar 06, 2011 1:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
ziggie
Posts: 121
Joined: Sun Jun 27, 2010 11:29 pm

Re: Hispanics/Mexican-Americans w/ T14 offer?

Postby ziggie » Fri Feb 11, 2011 12:24 am

.
Last edited by ziggie on Thu Jul 07, 2011 12:44 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Entchen
Posts: 722
Joined: Mon Mar 15, 2010 6:42 pm

Re: Hispanics/Mexican-Americans w/ T14 offer?

Postby Entchen » Sun Mar 06, 2011 10:29 am

Cuban, 3.5/177

In at Columbia, Michigan, Duke, Cornell, GULC. WL at UVA, didn't apply to any of the others.

Attending Michigan.

User avatar
Trustbuster
Posts: 101
Joined: Sat Jun 26, 2010 4:48 pm

Re: Hispanics/Mexican-Americans w/ T14 offer?

Postby Trustbuster » Tue Mar 08, 2011 2:11 pm

As mentioned before, Cornell and Gtown.

I can now add Stanford :mrgreen:

quetzal_bird
Posts: 206
Joined: Sat Oct 30, 2010 11:45 am

Re: Hispanics/Mexican-Americans w/ T14 offer?

Postby quetzal_bird » Tue Mar 08, 2011 4:53 pm

Trustbuster wrote:As mentioned before, Cornell and Gtown.

I can now add Stanford :mrgreen:


Congrats!

Shloime
Posts: 110
Joined: Sat Dec 11, 2010 8:19 pm

Re: Hispanics/Mexican-Americans w/ T14 offer?

Postby Shloime » Tue Mar 08, 2011 5:24 pm

As mentioned before, GULC, Duke, and NW.

I can now add Harvard! :mrgreen:

AztecaRex
Posts: 86
Joined: Mon Aug 16, 2010 5:34 pm

Re: Hispanics/Mexican-Americans w/ T14 offer?

Postby AztecaRex » Mon Mar 14, 2011 3:55 pm

Stanford called today...YHS sweep!




Return to “Under Represented Law Student Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: kolikotime and 2 guests