admissions

typical1L
Posts: 100
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 3:51 pm

admissions

Postby typical1L » Mon Jan 22, 2007 10:46 am

redacted
Last edited by typical1L on Fri Sep 14, 2007 7:45 am, edited 2 times in total.

typical1L
Posts: 100
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 3:51 pm

Postby typical1L » Mon Jan 22, 2007 2:08 pm

etc
Last edited by typical1L on Sat Jan 27, 2007 1:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

typical1L
Posts: 100
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 3:51 pm

Postby typical1L » Tue Jan 23, 2007 1:50 am

etc
Last edited by typical1L on Sat Jan 27, 2007 1:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

typical1L
Posts: 100
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 3:51 pm

Postby typical1L » Tue Jan 23, 2007 6:53 pm

etc
Last edited by typical1L on Sat Jan 27, 2007 1:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

typical1L
Posts: 100
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 3:51 pm

Postby typical1L » Thu Jan 25, 2007 2:49 am

etc

typical1L
Posts: 100
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 3:51 pm

Postby typical1L » Sun Jan 28, 2007 1:04 am

Mail continues to be non-existent or not relevant. Let's see what happens up to the end of January.

typical1L
Posts: 100
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 3:51 pm

Postby typical1L » Mon Jan 29, 2007 4:34 pm

This is the second day offering no new e-mails or mail.

typical1L
Posts: 100
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 3:51 pm

Postby typical1L » Tue Jan 30, 2007 7:30 pm

Complete at NYU. And my e-mail was bouncing for a significant amount of time - what was lost?

typical1L
Posts: 100
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 3:51 pm

Postby typical1L » Thu Feb 01, 2007 11:52 am

Duke decision sent.

typical1L
Posts: 100
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 3:51 pm

Postby typical1L » Thu Feb 01, 2007 2:05 pm

Michigan decision.

typical1L
Posts: 100
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 3:51 pm

Postby typical1L » Mon Feb 05, 2007 10:37 am

Uh, I was admitted at both. Pleased.

And yes, these posts are growing shorter. Soon they will just be single words.

typical1L
Posts: 100
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 3:51 pm

Postby typical1L » Mon Feb 05, 2007 3:51 pm

NYU. (see? one word posts)

typical1L
Posts: 100
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 3:51 pm

Postby typical1L » Wed Feb 07, 2007 12:58 am

Georgetown and Vanderbilt decisions mailed. UVa decision at 11:43 last night - likely mailed today.

typical1L
Posts: 100
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 3:51 pm

Postby typical1L » Thu Feb 08, 2007 2:16 am

Vanderbilt.

typical1L
Posts: 100
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 3:51 pm

Postby typical1L » Thu Feb 08, 2007 1:32 pm

Georgetown.

typical1L
Posts: 100
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 3:51 pm

Postby typical1L » Thu Feb 08, 2007 6:18 pm

Held at Columbia.

typical1L
Posts: 100
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 3:51 pm

Postby typical1L » Fri Feb 09, 2007 3:07 pm

UVa. Possible Dean's Scholarship.

typical1L
Posts: 100
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 3:51 pm

Postby typical1L » Tue Feb 13, 2007 10:39 pm

UCLA.

typical1L
Posts: 100
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 3:51 pm

Postby typical1L » Fri Feb 16, 2007 3:20 pm

Penn.

typical1L
Posts: 100
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 3:51 pm

Postby typical1L » Sun Feb 25, 2007 3:20 am

BU.

Dean's Scholarship at Michigan, totaling $54,000.

typical1L
Posts: 100
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 3:51 pm

Postby typical1L » Mon Mar 05, 2007 1:04 am

$75,000 Chancellor's Scholarship at Vanderbilt.

Penn ASW - 3.22-3.24
NYU - 3.30

typical1L
Posts: 100
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 3:51 pm

Postby typical1L » Mon Mar 05, 2007 2:53 pm

Cornell wants to interview. I am going to withdraw

typical1L
Posts: 100
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 3:51 pm

Postby typical1L » Thu Mar 08, 2007 10:33 pm

$75,000 UCLA.

typical1L
Posts: 100
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 3:51 pm

Postby typical1L » Thu Mar 15, 2007 6:07 pm

HLS call email.

typical1L
Posts: 100
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 3:51 pm

Postby typical1L » Thu Mar 22, 2007 12:31 am

$30,000 Penn/Dean's Scholarship.




Return to “TLS Web Logs (Blogs)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests