Best Schools for Real Estate Law? Forum

(Rankings, Profiles, Tuition, Student Life, . . . )
thatzero

New

Best Schools for Real Estate Law?

Post by thatzero » Sun Mar 22, 2009 12:06 pm

Does anyone have any insight to which schools have great programs in Real Estate Law? I work in the Real Estate field currently, and am thinking about doing law school to go into real estate law, but the rankings that I have come across (like USNews) don't break out Real Estate/Real Property as a specialty.

Thank You.

coolkatz321

Bronze

Re: Best Schools for Real Estate Law?

Post by coolkatz321 » Sun Mar 22, 2009 12:17 pm

thatzero wrote:Does anyone have any insight to which schools have great programs in Real Estate Law? I work in the Real Estate field currently, and am thinking about doing law school to go into real estate law, but the rankings that I have come across (like USNews) don't break out Real Estate/Real Property as a specialty.

Thank You.
I hear that Remax Law School is very, very well-known for this (couldn't help myself).

hel2105

New

Post by hel2105 » Sun Mar 22, 2009 12:25 pm