BC $$ vs GW $$ vs Emory $$$ for IP

(Rankings, Profiles, Tuition, Student Life, . . . )
NoseTackle

New

BC $$ vs GW $$ vs Emory $$$ for IP

Postby NoseTackle » Fri Mar 15, 2019 3:32 am

Hey guys,
So I narrowed down my choices to Boston College, George Washington and Emory. My other option is UCD with $$ but I don't like sac and their employment stats are under par. Currently WL at Boston University and Texas. I have done some extensive researches, but still cant make a decision. Any advice/suggestions on this thread would be much appreciated.

Stats: 2.95UGPA, 2.73LSAC GPA/167 took LSAT 3 times. i'm not interested in retaking.

COA: BC=GW>Emory, after factoring in tuition, scholarship and living cost. My parents will pay all the expenses regardless of where I go to school. I also have a lot of personal savings so $$ is not a issue here.

I graduated from UC Berkeley, majored in EECS and Materials Science. I'm 90% set on patent law, either lit or pro. I want big law post grad and I'm open to move in house down the road. I don’t have a geographic preference. I'm from Palo Alto. CA would be ideal, but not a must.