Moritz Law vs Indiana Bloomington Forum

(Rankings, Profiles, Tuition, Student Life, . . . )
Malta93

New

Moritz Law vs Indiana Bloomington

Post by Malta93 » Sun Jan 14, 2018 5:41 pm

I have recently got admitted to both Moritz Law and Indiana Bloomington and I cannot decide what to choose. Those two schools were on the top of my list and I am basing my final decision on these two schools. Please consider the following:

1) Money is not an issue.
2) I have already a job with my current employer given that I pass law school and any state bar.
3) My background is engineering (Do not know if this would help).
4) My wife will be accompanying me during law school (Do not know if this is a factor either).

Thanks,

AJordan

Silver

Re: Moritz Law vs Indiana Bloomington

Post by AJordan » Sun Jan 14, 2018 5:52 pm

Do you want to work in Indiana or Ohio?
Last edited by AJordan on Sat Jan 27, 2018 9:37 am, edited 1 time in total.

cavalier1138

Post by cavalier1138 » Sun Jan 14, 2018 5:59 pm

Yeah, I don't know what kind of input you want.

If money really isn't an issue, and you're guaranteed employment after school, then what do you want to know? You're basically taking a very expensive three-year vacation, so pick the location you want to spend that time in.

Mikey

Platinum

Post by Mikey » Sun Jan 14, 2018 6:07 pm

Are you in-state for either of them? If so, go to the one you are in-state for, since in-state tuition at both is cheaper than out of state. I know costs are not an issue, but if you're paying out of pocket then yeah..

If you're not in-state for any, and you truly have a job lined up 100%, then go to whichever you think you would be happier at.
Last edited by Mikey on Sun Jan 14, 2018 6:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

UVA2B

Gold

Post by UVA2B » Sun Jan 14, 2018 6:09 pm

Since you’re picking for non-cost and outcome reasons, football will be better at Moritz, so go there.

Want to continue reading?

Register now to search topics and post comments!