Non-T14 Scholarships (168/4.01)

(Rankings, Profiles, Tuition, Student Life, . . . )
TripTrip

Non-T14 Scholarships (168/4.01)

Postby TripTrip » Fri Sep 07, 2012 10:05 am

LSAT 168, LSDAS GPA 4.01 (4.0)

I also have a military soft and a few years full-time work experience (while going to school full-time). Parents didn't finish four year degrees (but two of my grandparents did). The only detriments are that my undergraduate is an unheard-of liberal arts public university and my major is Criminal Justice.

I am throwing applications at the whole T14. However, if I don't get into a T14, I refuse to pay sticker. Which schools should I be looking at for potential full-ride scholarships? How far above the median should I be to be considered for a full-ride?

I live in MN, so I was checking out William Mitchell (3.16-3.62, 150-159). I read that 1% of 1,000 students, so about 10, are on a full ride. Would I be competitive here?

smaug_

Re: Non-T14 Scholarships (168/4.01)

Postby smaug_ » Fri Sep 07, 2012 10:10 am

TripTrip wrote:LSAT 168, LSDAS GPA 4.01 (4.0)

I also have a military soft and a few years full-time work experience (while going to school full-time). Parents didn't finish four year degrees (but two of my grandparents did). The only detriments are that my undergraduate is an unheard-of liberal arts public university and my major is Criminal Justice.

I am throwing applications at the whole T14. However, if I don't get into a T14, I refuse to pay sticker. Which schools should I be looking at for potential full-ride scholarships? How far above the median should I be to be considered for a full-ride?

I live in MN, so I was checking out William Mitchell (3.16-3.62, 150-159). I read that 1% of 1,000 students, so about 10, are on a full ride. Would I be competitive here?