Some help please

(Rankings, Profiles, Tuition, Student Life, . . . )
renee1693

Some help please

Postby renee1693 » Fri Feb 26, 2010 12:16 pm

So it's basically come down to five schools for me:

GW, UF, Illinois, Wash and Lee, and Wash U. I'm a florida resident so UF would be cheaper but I would really prefer not to go to UF as I don't want to live in florida ever again and I've never been a big fan. Illinois gave me a substantial scholarship, and Wash U and Wash and Lee gave me some money as well but I don't know too much about those schools. I would be paying sticker price for GW but I love DC, would want to live/work there and am considering international law.

Basically everywhere else gave me some money, but I really do love the idea of George Washington. Opinions, anyone?

Chromakey

Re: Some help please

Postby Chromakey » Fri Feb 26, 2010 12:31 pm

renee1693 wrote:So it's basically come down to five schools for me:

GW, UF, Illinois, Wash and Lee, and Wash U. I'm a florida resident so UF would be cheaper but I would really prefer not to go to UF as I don't want to live in florida ever again and I've never been a big fan. Illinois gave me a substantial scholarship, and Wash U and Wash and Lee gave me some money as well but I don't know too much about those schools. I would be paying sticker price for GW but I love DC, would want to live/work there and am considering international law.

Basically everywhere else gave me some money, but I really do love the idea of George Washington. Opinions, anyone?