PDF on the top 50 law schools

(Rankings, Profiles, Tuition, Student Life, . . . )
User avatar
Georgiana
Posts: 647
Joined: Wed Jul 22, 2009 5:42 pm

PDF on the top 50 law schools

Postby Georgiana » Tue Jan 05, 2010 4:12 am

Found this link on xoxo and figured I'd post it here because the pdf has some great info. I wish I had known about it when I was picking schools.

http://www.bcgsearch.com/pdf/BCG_Law_Sc ... e_2009.pdf

Sorry if its already posted somewhere, mods feel free to delete this if it is.

Hopefully it'll be helpful to some of you doing research on schools.

-G

itsfine
Posts: 229
Joined: Mon Aug 10, 2009 1:07 am

Re: PDF on the top 50 law schools

Postby itsfine » Tue Jan 05, 2010 4:22 am

looks great thanks a bunch

lawhawk
Posts: 271
Joined: Sun Jul 19, 2009 5:06 pm

Re: PDF on the top 50 law schools

Postby lawhawk » Tue Jan 05, 2010 4:46 am

great stuff. thanks!

User avatar
superflush
Posts: 1305
Joined: Sun Oct 26, 2008 3:45 am

Re: PDF on the top 50 law schools

Postby superflush » Tue Jan 05, 2010 5:23 am

yea, looks pretty useful. thanks

User avatar
IAFG
Posts: 6665
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 1:26 pm

Re: PDF on the top 50 law schools

Postby IAFG » Tue Jan 05, 2010 6:00 am

very interesting, thank you!

User avatar
Rand M.
Posts: 1033
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2009 8:24 am

Re: PDF on the top 50 law schools

Postby Rand M. » Tue Jan 05, 2010 6:52 am

Much appreciated!

User avatar
stuffnuff
Posts: 51
Joined: Fri Jan 09, 2009 5:29 pm

Re: PDF on the top 50 law schools

Postby stuffnuff » Tue Jan 05, 2010 6:53 am

tag

User avatar
EdmundBurke23
Posts: 223
Joined: Sat Dec 26, 2009 4:37 am

Re: PDF on the top 50 law schools

Postby EdmundBurke23 » Tue Jan 05, 2010 7:56 am

i like this.

User avatar
MoS
Posts: 404
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 10:59 pm

Re: PDF on the top 50 law schools

Postby MoS » Tue Jan 05, 2010 8:05 am

cool

User avatar
Raskolnikoff
Posts: 109
Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2009 9:19 am

Re: PDF on the top 50 law schools

Postby Raskolnikoff » Tue Jan 05, 2010 8:29 am

Nice!

User avatar
Lermontov
Posts: 220
Joined: Fri Oct 23, 2009 8:09 pm

Re: PDF on the top 50 law schools

Postby Lermontov » Tue Jan 05, 2010 9:21 am

Good find/Tag




Return to “Choosing a Law School”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Dante181, DSB_cubs and 7 guests